#TheObsessionIsReal

For all my East Coast Kylie Lip Kit Lovers! The 3:15 release has happened and currently going as we speak.  This crazy lipstick fiend has acquired the desired Metal of choice REIGN!!

Thank you to my little sis who tipped me off because she knows the obsession is real! (she also bought Posie K,  LOL could it be my fault?)

Thanks Kylie!  Patientenly awaiting my Reign to arrive.

For all those still trying here were the release times

Lip Kit Release

xoxo Nikki M

Leave a Reply

