#Flawless

I did not wake up like this…nor did Beyonce, but she can afford to hire someone to make it appear she wakes up flawless.  If I could, I would, trust me.  Since I cannot, yet (LOL) I will give you 4 products that I use religiously to look at least half way presentable and not like a cast member from Predator vs. Alien before 12pm.

FullSizeRender

 

I have a love affair with most of Shea Moisture’s beauty products, but the 3 pictured are my everyday go to products.

The Raw Shea Butter Facial Wash & Scrub not only smells amazing but gently cleanses your face, leaving you feeling clean but not stripped of the skins natural oils that are needed, unlike most facial washes do.  It also has anti-aging and skin rejuvenating ingredients; who doesn’t love those?  Let’s face it, we are all not 25 any more and anything that keeps me still looking 25 at 34 I AM IN!  Who agrees? Lol.

Next up I use Perfectly Posh’s Impish Eyes De-Puffing Eye Serum.  I wake up tired everyday. I mean EVERYDAY.  I am the sleepiest girl you have ever met. This serum is my new-found life.  It contains caffeine, cucumber, white tea and tears from heaven as it makes me look as if I have had 8 hours of sleep although that is never the case.  It rolls on smooth and cool and absorbs quite quickly.

Lastly, before the face beat goes on moisturization is a must!  First I use the Shea Moisture Coconut & Hibiscus Spot Correcting Serum w/Songyi Mushroom.  I have been using this for about a month for the dark spots on my face left from the vast amount of pimples that have visited and STILL visit till this day.  I feel this is a way better alternative to any other products that do the same as it is not bleaching your skin. It contains NO sulfates, synthetic fragrance, gluten, parabens or synthetic color.  It has brighten and evened my skin tone immensly and I highly recommend it.  It’s a very light weight cream that smells like coconut. If you have a problem with oily skin I would stop here as this serum is enough but if you are like me and have combination skin, the last cream is for you.

I never leave the house without using my Shea Moisture Raw Shea Butter Anti-Aging Moisturizer.  It’s a heavier cream then the Spot Correcting Serum but by far my fav.  It is part of the same collection of the facial wash and the combination does wonders for my skin.  With a blend of Shea, Cocoa and Mango and therapeutic agents like
Frankincense and Myrr it instantly gives your skin this dewy glow with out an oily feel.  Again, like the face wash it has anti-aging and skin firming ingredients.

So, if you are like me, and are flawless with assistance in the morning, try these products.  I promise at the very least, you will look awake and smell good.  All great distractions for looking like you really want to be in bed.

To shop for these products follow the links listed below.

http://www.SheaMoisture.com, http://www.PerfectlyPosh.com or visit the IG page of @KimmysPerfectlyPosh 

xoxo Nikki M.

Leave a Reply

